[STREAM] Trey Songz Seventh Album, ‘Tremaine’ Available Now

Copy link

Latest Album From Trey Songz, Tremaine Out Now

Trey Songz is back with new music, his first project since 2014’s Trigga. The new release, named after his real name, Tremaine is supposed to show another side to the singer.

With several singles, including the lead, “Nobody Else But You”, Trey has tried to build a buzz over a few months, but the audience hasn’t really grasped to the singer for this project and thus far he’s received mixed reviews.  Tremaine has found a relatively low response thus far, but now that it’s officially out, we will know more, soon.

At first listen, this is a pretty great album.

Trey Songz Tremaine Album Tracklist
01. The Prelude
02. Come Over
03. #1 Fan
04. Nobody Else But You
05. Playboy
06. The Sheets…Still
07. Song Goes Off
08. She Lovin It
09. Animal
10. 1×1
11. Priceless
12. What Are We Here For
13. Games We Play featuring MIKExANGEL
14. Picture Perfect
15. Break From Love

Stream The Trey Songz Tremaine Album Below:

Trey Songz released a number of visuals for the album over recent weeks. Watch them below…


“Song Goes Off”

“She Lovin It”


“Nobody Else But You”


Readers Also Liked: Trey Songz Anticipation 3Trey Songz Reveals Anticipation III mixtapw with MikexAngel

Omarion Reveals Dance-Hall Inspired Single, “Distance” & Colorful Video Shot In South Africa 

Kendrick Lamar Premieres New Single “The Heart IV”

Copy link