Kendrick Lamar Confirms Highly Anticipated ‘DAMN.’ Album Cover Art & Tracklist

Copy link

Kendrick Lamar DAMN. Album Cover & Tracklist Revealed

The wait is over!!! After 2 weeks of promo and two new singles, the new Kendrick Lamar DAMN. album details are here.
Very little was known about the album, but when Kendrick revealed the first single, “The Heart Part IV” back in March, he announced: “Y’all got till April the 7th to get ya’ll shit together.” But then April 7th came and the album… didn’t.


But now we know for sure the album will be hitting the streets this Friday, April 14th.
And here’s what the album cover looks like:
Kendrick Lamar Damn


Last week, Top Dawg ceo confirmed there was a Kendrick Lamar release and via his instagram and even suggested that it would be album of the year.

Now we have a tracklist for the Kendrick DAMN. album:

The Kendrick Lamar DAMN. tracklist is as follows:

1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
3. “Yah”
4. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” f. Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
10. “Love”
11. “xxx” f. U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”

Readers Also Liked:

kendrick's Humble VideoCan We Enjoy Kendrick’s “Humble” Video Without The Misogyny Distractions

Talib Kweli & Styles P To Release Joint Ep, ‘The Seven’ |  Listen To Single,  “Last Ones”

Chance The Rapper Donates $1 Million To Chicago Area Public Schools

Copy link