A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Release Debut Album

Copy link

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Debut Album The Bigger Artist Out Now

21 year old rapper, singer and Bronx native, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, has finally released his debut album!  On September 29 fans got The Bigger Artist.

The 15 track album features appearance from Kodak Black, PnB Rock, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, and label mate Don Q of course makes a guest spot.

So far, 2017 has been a progressive year for A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. He was named to the coveted XXL Freshman cover, appearing as a 2017 XXL freshman. The high bridge artist is looking to use the XXL platform to expand his label and continue to get his name into the limelight.

In an interview with XXL A Boogie says, “I feel like I got to give the people what they want. I got to drop my album,” he explained. “I’m just going off vibes and I feel like the people are listening now. Becoming an XXL freshman is going to help our label stand after this, it’s going to help us build where we can sign other artists.”

The cover artwork features a cartoon version of A Boogie’s hand. His hand is floating over a looseleaf paper, acting as a puppet master to the stick figures drawn on the paper.

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie The Bigger Artist Tracklist

01.  No promises
02.  Undefeated
03.  Drowning (feat. Kodak Black)
04.  Say A’
05.  No Comparison
06.  Unhappy
07.  Let’s Start Over
08.  Get To You
09.  Somebody
10.  Money Sprung (feat. Don Q)
11.  If I Gotta Go
12.  Fucking & Kissing (feat. Chris Brown)
13.  Bad Girl (feat. Trey Songz)
14.  Stalking You
15.  Beast Mode (feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy NBA)

So far A Boogie has revealed the singles “Drowning” and “Beast Mode”.  Listen to both records below:

“Beast Mode”

Listen to the Album Below:

Readers Also Liked:

Bhad Bhabie

Danielle Bregoli of ‘Cash Me Ousside’ Fame, Racks Up with Atlantic Records Deal

Cast & Details Emerge for Upcoming Love & Hip-Hop: Miami Spinoff

Vivian Green Reveals New Album, VGVI

Copy link