[STREAM] T-Pain Surprises with His ‘Oblivion’ Album Release

Two time Grammy Award winning rapper turned singer, T-Pain has finally released his 5th solo album!  Pain has been teasing the project for months, releasing music and visuals to get fans prepped.  On Friday, without warning the T-Pain Oblivion album was officially released.

Back in May T-Pain released the long waited on T-Wayne collaboration project featuring Lil Wayne.  He’s been releasing new music ever since.

This week he dropped the latest single, “Textin’ My Ex” featuring Tiffany Evans.  Fans didn’t know that would be followed up with an album so quickly, but its refreshing to get new music from T-Pain.  The album also features Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, longtime collaborator Ne-yo, and Blac Youngsta who appears on the previous single, “Goal Line”.

T-Pain Oblivion Tracklist

1. Who Died (Prod. by Dre Moon & Tommy “Tbhits” Brown)
2. Classic You feat. Chris Brown (Prod. by T-Pain and Floyd “A1” Bentley)
3. Straight (Prod. by Dre Moon)
4. That’s How It Go (Prod. by Allstar)
5. No Rush (Prod. by ISM & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
6. Pu$$y On The Phone (Prod. by Dre Moon)
7. Textin’ My Ex feat. Tiffany Evans (Prod. by Dre Moon)
8. May I feat. Mr. Talkbox (Prod. by T-Pain)
9. I Told My Girl feat. Manny G (Prod. by Dre Moon, Xplosive, & Abaz)
10. She Needed Me (Prod. by T-Pain)
11. Your Friend (Prod. by Dre Moon, Tommy “Tbhits” Brown, & Mr. Franks)
12. CeeCee from DC feat. Wale (Prod. by Major Seven)
13. Goal Line feat. Blac Youngsta (Prod. by Dre Moon)
14. 2Fine feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. by Dre Moon)
15.  That Comeback T-Pain & Ne-Yo (Prod. by T-Pain)
16.  Second Chance (Don’t Back Down) feat. Roberto Cacciapaglia (Prod. by T-Pain)

Listen To The T-Pain Oblivion Album Here:

The T-Pain Oblivion album comes courtesy of Nappy Boy Music/Konvict Muzik/RCA Records.

Readers Also Liked:

The Diplomats Once Upon A Time[LISTEN]  Cam’ron & Jim Jones Reunite The Diplomats On “Once Upon A Time”

[LISTEN]  Lil Kim Emerges With New Single, “Took Us A Break”

[ALBUM STREAM]  Chris Brown Reveals Double Disc Album, Heartbreak on A Full Moon


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link