Details Revealed For Soon To Be Released ‘PRhyme 2’ Album

Copy link

Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier are teaming up once again for the follow-up to their much heralded PRhyme album.  The rapper and producer teamed up for the original joint album in 2014.  The project created quite the buzz for the featured artists and the pairing of one of the best lyricists in the game with one of the best producers in the game.  Now fans are getting ready for the PRhyme 2 album.

Solitaire Ad

PRhyme 2 will be released on March 16th with features from Dave East, Roc Marciano, Yelawolf, Rapsody, Big K.R.i.T., Cee-Lo Green and more. DJ Premier uses AntMan Wonder’s catalog as his sole source for samples  on this project.  The first PRhyme album flipped Adrian Younge’s compositions.

PRhyme 2 Tracklisting

01.  Interlude 1 (Salute)
02.  Black History
03.  1 of the Hardest
04.  Era featuring Dave East
05.  Respect My Gun featuring Roc Marciano
06.  W.O.W. featuring Yelawolf
07.  Sunflower Seeds featuring Novel
08.  Streets At Night
09.  Rock It
10.  Loved Ones featuring Rapsody
11.  My Calling
12.  Made Man featuring Big K.R.i.T.
13.  Interlude 2 (Relationships)
14.  Flirt featuring 2 Chainz
15.  Everyday Struggle featuring Chris Chandler
16.  Do Ya Thang
17.  Gotta Love It featuring Cee-Lo Green & Brady Watt

Watch the visual for the lead single “Era” below

Readers Also Liked:

Cover of Joyner Lucas & Chris Brown Forthcoming Album[WATCH] Joyner Lucas & Chris Brown Set To Drop Joint Album, Release “Stranger Things”

[VIDEO] 5 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About Cash Money’s Jacquees

Ledisi Announced The Let Love Rule Tour with Melanie Fiona & Tweet

Copy link

One thought on “Details Revealed For Soon To Be Released ‘PRhyme 2’ Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *