[STREAM] YFN Lucci Debut Album ‘Ray Ray From Summerhill’ Out Now

Copy link

One of Atlanta’s hottest rappers, YFN Lucci, has released his debut album, Ray Ray From Summerhill. The first major project from YFN Lucci is why fans have a fondness for his soulful and melodic tone.

This 20-Track record brings you street bangers with guest appearances from Dreezy, Meek Mill, Offset of Migos, T.I., Wale, and YFN Trae Pound. Songs like “Boss Life” featuring Offset and “Street Kings” that channels Meek Mill were previously showcased before the album. This is YFN Lucci follow up to his five-track EP Freda’s Son that was released in February.


A post shared by I_AM_LUCCI (@yfnlucci) on

Ray Ray from Summerhill will also be going on tour this April. The 24-date run will take YFN Lucci through Philadelphia, New York City, Montreal, Louisville, San Francisco, Phoenix, New Orleans, and finish in his hometown of Atlanta, Ga. The tour is set to kik off on April 12 in Norfolk, Va.

YFN Lucci’s Ray Ray From Summerhill Tracklist

1. “Go Crazy”
2. “Time for It”
3. “Too Much” featuring Wale
4. “Dream”
5. “The King”
6. “Boss Life” featuring Offset
7. “All I Know”
8. “Down”
9. “The Things We Can Do (Interlude)”
10. “Keep It Real” featuring YFN Trae Pound
11. “Street Kings” featuring Meek Mill
12. “My Time”
13. “Hard Times”
14. “No More / No Way at All (Interlude)”
15. “Come With Me” featuring Dreezy
16. “Comfortable (Interlude)”
17. “Keep Your Head Up” featuring T.I.
18. “When I’m Gone”
19. “At My Best”
20. “Stadiums” (Bonus Track)

YFN Lucci debut album is on streaming services now.

Readers Also Liked:GoFundMe Vince StaplesRapper Vince Staples Launched An Unbelievable GoFundMe Campaign

[WATCH] Joyner Lucas & Chris Brown Set To Drop Joint Album, Release “Stranger Things”

[STREAM] Lil Yachty Releases Highly Anticipated Sophomore Mixtape, ‘Lil Boat 2’

Copy link