[STREAM] Rico Love Releases His Latest Album, ‘Even Kings Die’

#TTLO  Those that know music, know that Rico Love is the songwriter and producer behind the tagline.  With hits produced for everyone from Usher and Beyonce to Rick Ross and French Montana, Rico has been garnering credits for well over a decade.  Today, for his 36th birthday, the New Orleans born, Milwaukee bred talent has released his second official studio album, Even Kings Die.

Even Kings Die is the follow-up to his debut, 2015’s Turn The Lights On.  Prior to that Rico had released an EP titled, Discrete Luxury.

Rico Love Even Kings Die Album Tracklist
01.  Even Kings Die (Intro)
02.  God Forgives
03.  Fight For You
04.  Shine
05.  Can’t Afford Her
06.  Paradise
07.  Faith
08.  Even Kings Die (Interlude)
09.  Loving You Better
10.  Hyper
11.  Whole Lotta Sex
12.  Did You Tell Your Boyfriend
13.  Sexual Professional

Listen to the Rico Love Even Kings Die Album below:


Readers Might Also Like:

City Girls Girl Code album cover[LISTEN] City Girls Release Their Latest Album, ‘Girl Code’

[STREAM] Birdman & Jacquees Join Forces Again For ‘Lost At Sea II’ Album

Mariah Carey Caution Album Cover[STREAM] Mariah Carey Unveils Her 15th Solo Album, ‘Caution

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1774 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link