[STREAM] T-Pain Surprises Fans With New Album ‘1UP’

After weeks of teasing fans with new music and promising a new album, T-Pain is here with a new album release.  The T-Pain 1Up album was released as a surprise today, February 27th, featuring 12 new songs from the ‘rapper turnt singer’.

The album features appearances from Lil Wayne, Russ, Boosie, Tory Lanez, O.T. Genasis and more.

T-Pain 1UP Album Tracklist

01.  1Up featuring Profit Dinero
02.  RIP to the Parking Lot featuring
03.  U Up
04.  Getcha Roll On featuring Tory Lanez
05.  Be Your X
06.  It’s My Dog Birthday
07.  We All We Got
08.  Keep This From Me
09.  A Million Times featuring O.T. Genasis
10.  All I Want featuring Flipp Dinero
11.  Here It Comes featuring Russ
12.  Goat Talk featuring Lil Wayne

The lead single from the album was “Getcha Roll On” with Tory Lanez.  A visual for the single was release a few weeks ago.


The follow-up single, “A Million Times” with O.T. Genasis has been picking up a buzz in recent weeks.


Stream The T-Pain 1Up album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Cardi B and Bruno Mars Please Me single artwork[LISTEN] Cardi B and Bruno Mars Join Forces Again To Release “Please Me”

[LISTEN]  Sammie At His Best With New Singles, New Album, ‘Everlasting’ Out Friday

Offset Solo Album

[STREAM] Offset Releases Highly Anticipated Solo Album, ‘Father of 4’

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link