[STREAM] Chance The Rapper’s Debut Album, ‘The Big Day’ Out Now

Chance The Rapper The Big Day album cover Chance The Rapper debut album

Chance The Rapper‘s debut album is finally here.  The rapper made a name for himself with several mixtapes over the last few years, beginning with 10 Day, followed by Acid Rap and culminating with the Grammy winning Coloring Book.  Since Coloring Book‘s release back in 2016, fans were waiting for the Chance The Rapper debut album.  Now, we finally have it.  The Chance The Rapper The Big Day album was released on July 26, 2019.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The album has a number of features including John Legend, DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, Nicki Minaj, Taylor Bennett, Shawn Mendes, John Witherspoon, Lil Dirk and more, over 22 songs.  Notably missing from the project at Jay Z, Beyonce and Cardi B, who felt like sure bets to make the album.

Chance The Rapper The Big Day tracklist

01.  All Day Long featuring John Legend
02.  Do You Remember featuring Benjamin Gibbard
03.  Eternal featuring Smino
04.  Hot Shower featuring DaBaby & MadeinTYO
05.  We Go High
06.  I Got You (Always & Forever) featuring Ari Lennox
07.  Photo Ops (skit) featuring John Witherspon
08.  Roo fearuring CocoRosie & Taylor Bennett
09.  The Big Day featuring Francis and the Lights
10.  Let’s Go on the Run featuring Knox Fortune
11.  Handsome featuring Megan Thee Stallion
12.  Big Fish featuring Gucci Mane
13.  Ballin Flossin featuring Shawn Mendes
14.  4 Quarters in the Black (skit) featuring Keith David
15.  5 Year Plan
16.  Get A Bag featuring CalBoy
17.  Slide Around featuring Nicki Minaj & Lil Durk
18.  Sun Come Down
19.  Found a Good One (Single No More) featuring Murda Beatz
20.  Town On The Hill
21.  Our House (skit)
22.  Zanies and Fools featuring Nicki Minaj

Stream the Chance The Rapper The Big Day album below:


More from Chance The Rapper at chanceraps.com

Readers Also Liked:
Chance The RapperFrom Acid Rap To Coloring Book – The Rise of Chance The Rapper

BJ The Chicago Kid 1123 album cover[STREAM] Long Awaited BJ The Chicago Kid Sophomore Album, ‘1123‘ Is Here

Montell Jordan[INTERVIEW] Montell Jordan Chose Marriage Over Music, But Still Has A Message

Elle Varner[INTERVIEW] Unique Talent Elle Varner Committed To Long Game In Fulfilling Her Musical Destiny