YBN Cordae Set To Release ‘The Lost Boy’ Album, Unveils New Song with Anderson .Paak


XXL Freshman and rising star, YBN Cordae is having quite the Summer.  He recently wrapped up the first leg of his The Lost Boy tour and he had a breakout performance during this year’s BET Awards with H.E.R.  Now the rapper is gearing up to release his debut album, The Lost Boy.  The album comes out on Friday July 26th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The lead single, “Have Mercy” was released back in March.

Cordae teamed up with Chance The Rapper to unveil the follow-up single, “Bad Idea”.  They have since released a visual for the track as well.

The latest single is “RNP”, which teams the young rapper with Anderson .Paak.  The track is produced by J.Cole. Listen to the single below:

YBN Cordae The Lost Boy album tracklist

01.  Wintertime
02.  Have Mercy
03.  Sweet Lawd (skit)
04.  Bad Idea featuring Chance The Rapper
05.  Thanksgiving
06.  RNP featuring Anderson .Paak
07.  Broke As F**k
08.  Thousand Words
09.  Way Back Home featuring Ty Dolla $ign
10.  Grandma’s Home (skit)
11.  Been Around
12.  Nightmares Are Real featuring Pusha T
13.  Family Matters featuring Arin Ray
14.  We Gon Make It featuring Meek Mill
15.  Lost & Found

This Fall, Cordae will also be joining Logic on his The Confessions of a Dangerous Mind tour alongside J.I.D. Full dates are available here.

Readers Might Also Like:

Steph Curry FaceApp Pic[IMAGES] Celebrities Share Their “Grown” & Sexy Pics From FaceApp

Rick Ross Port of Miami 2 album cover[STREAM] Rick Ross Goes Back To Beginnings With ‘Port of Miami 2’, Drops “Act A Fool” Single

Women In Hip-Hop 201910 Women In Hip-Hop You Should Be Paying Attention To In 2019

XXL Freshman

Revisiting The Inaugural XXL Freshman Class of 2007: Their Success & Where Are They Now