[STREAM] Wale Releases His 6th Album, ‘Wow… That’s Crazy’

Wale Wow... That's Crazy album cover

The long awaited new album from Wale was released on Friday October 11th.  Following 2017’s Shine, the new album has an interesting title, going with Wow… That’s Crazy. Wale has been hyping the project for weeks, releasing several singles along the way. Listen to the Wale Wow… That’s Crazy album.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Wow… That’s Crazy is Wale’s 6th album.  Since his Shine album Wale has released a lot of music, including the pair of four track EPs It’s Complicated and Self-Promotion in Spring of 2018 and the 5 track Free Lunch EP in September 2018. “Black Bonnie” with Jacquees from the It’s Complicated EP appears on the album, along with the previous one-off single, “Poledancer” which features Megan Thee Stallion.

Other previously released singles include “On Chill” featuring Jeremih, “BGM” and “Love & Loyalty” featuring Mannywellz. Features are plenty on the project with additional appearances by Ari Lennox, Boogie, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Lil Durk, Pink Sweat$ and Kelly Price.

Wale Wow… That’s Crazy album tracklist

01.  Sue Me
02.  Love & Loyalty featuring Mannywellz
03.  Cliché featuring Ari Lennox & Boogie
04.  Expectations featuring 6LACK
05.  BGM
06.  Love… (Her Fault) featuring Bryson Tiller
07.  On Chill featuring Jeremih
08.  Routine featuring Rick Ross & Meek Mill
09.  Love Me Nina/Semiautomatic
10.  Break My Heart (My Fault) featuring Lil Durk
11.  Debbie
12.  50 In Da Safe featuring Pink Sweat$
13.  Set You Free featuring Kelly Price
14.  Black Bonnie featuring Jacquees
15.  Poledancer featuring Megan Thee Stallion

Listen to the Wale Wow… That’s Crazy album below:


Readers Might Also Like:

Fantasia Sketchbook album cover[LISTEN] Fantasia Reveals ‘Sketchbook’ Album

Lyfe Jennings 777 album cover final[LISTEN] Lyfe Jennings Shares “Final” Album, 777

Layton Greene Tell Your Story album cover[LISTEN] Layton Greene Releases Her Debut EP, ‘Tell Ya Story