[LISTEN] Kehlani Shares New Album, ‘It Was All Good Until It Wasn’t’

Copy link

Kehlani has released her new album, It Was All Good Until It Wasn’t this Friday, May 8th on Atlantic Records. The new project is her second full-length album, the follow-up to her 2017 debut SweetSexySavage. Her most recent release, a mixtape titled, While We Wait was released in 2019.

Kehlani began to rise in the game in 2014 when she released her mixtape Cloud 19.  That project helped give her the buzz she needed and she has been taking off ever since. The mixtape got so much attention to the point where it was 28th on a list for Complex Top 50 best albums of that year.

Prior to the album’s release Kehlani released several singles from the album, including the latest release, “F&MU,” as well as “Toxic” and “Everybody Business”.  You can check out all the singles below.


The Kehlani It Was Good Until It Wasn’t album features appearances from Jhene Aiko, Tory Lanez, James Blake, Masego, and Lucky Daye.

Kehlani It Was Good Until It Wasn’t Tracklist:

01.  Toxic
02.  Can I featuring Tory Lanez
03.  Bad News
04.  Real Hot Girl Skit
05.  Water
06.  Change Your Life featuring Jhene Aiko
07.  Belong To The Streets Skit
08.  Everybody Business
09.  Hate The Club featuring Masego
10.  Serial Lover
11.  F&MU
12.  Can You Blame Me featuring Lucky Daye
13.  Grieving featuring James Blake
14.  Open (Passionate)
15.  Lexii’s Outro

Listen to the new album from Kehlani below:

Instagram: @Kehlani
Twitter: @Kehlani

Readers Might Also Like:

Ne-Yo vs Johnta Austin battleRound By Round Break Down of The Ne-Yo vs. Johnta Austin Battle on Instagram

Ryan Leslie Music RightsRyan Leslie Sacrificed A Lot To Settle His Lengthy Legal Battle, But He’s Doing Alright

R&B Soul Singers To Pay Attention ToR&B Singers You Should Be Paying Attention To

Copy link