[STREAM] Logic Teams Up With No I.D., Reveals His New Album, ‘No Pressure’

Grammy Award winning rap star, Logic has come back to release his 5th album, simply titled, No Pressure. The Logic No Pressure album was released on July 24th.

No Pressure re-teams Logic with producer No I.D., who he teamed up with for his critically acclaimed debut album, Under Pressure.

Logic previously released five albums: Under Pressure (2014); The Incredible True Story (#1 chart debut in 2015); Everybody (#1 chart debut in 2017; YSIV (#1 chart debut in 2018); and Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind (#1 chart debut in 2019). Before his last album he also released his debut novel and an accompanying soundtrack titled, Supermarket.


Logic No Pressure album tracklist

01.  No Pressure Intro
02.  Hit My Line
03.  GP4
04.  Celebration
05.  Open Mic\Aquarius III
06.  Soul Food II
07.  Perfect
08.  man i is
09.  Dad Bod
10.  5 Hooks
11.  Dark Place
12.  A2Z
13.  Heard Em Say
14.  Amen
15.  Obediently Yours

Listen to the Logic No Pressure album below


Readers Might Also Like:

Snoop Dogg vs DMX Verzuz - DMX vs Snoop Dogg Verzuz BattleRound By Round Break Down of them Snoop Dogg vs. DMX Verzuz


10 XXL Freshmen

Revisiting The 10 XXL Freshmen of 2010 – Where Are they Now?


Fabolous vs Jadakiss Verzuz BattleRound By Round Break Down of the Fabolous vs Jadakiss Verzuz Battle

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link