[STREAM] Pop Smoke Sophomore Album ‘Faith’ Revealed

Pop Smoke Faith Album Cover

A few weeks ago a Pop Smoke sophomore album was announced by the Victor Victor Worldwide team.  The new album now has a title, cover art and a release date. Titled, FAITH, the project was released on Friday July 16th. The Pop Smoke Faith album was released almost a year to the date of his debut album release.

Banner Solitairesocial 728 x 90

There’s been a couple teasers revealed for the album on social media, with small tastes of new music.  Will be interesting to see how much was left from the rapper, considering that the deluxe version of his debut album featured 34 songs.  He also had exclusive songs featured on the Boogie movie soundtrack.

Pop Smoke Faith album track list

  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell The Vision feat. Kanye West & Pusha T
  4. Manslaughter feat. Rick Ross & The-Dream
  5. Bout A Million feat. 42 Dugg & 21 Savage
  6. Brush Em feat. Rah Swish
  7. Top Shotta feat. BEAM, Pusha T, & TRAVI
  8. 30 feat. Bizzy Banks
  9. Beat The Speaker
  10. Coupe
  11. What’s Crackin feat. Takeoff
  12. Genius feat. Lil Tjay & Swae Lee
  13. Mr. Jones feat. Future
  14. Woo Baby Interlude
  15. Woo Baby feat. Chris Brown
  16. Demeanor feat. Dua Lipa
  17. Spoiled feat. Pharrell
  18. 8-Ball feat. Kid Cudi
  19. Back Door feat. Quavo & Kodak Black
  20. Merci Beaucoup

Listen to the Pop Smoke Faith album below:


Readers Might Also Like:

XXL Freshman Cover 2019A Look Back At Every XXL Freshman Cover Since 2007

Women In Hip-Hop 201910 Women In Hip-Hop You Should Be Paying Attention To


XXL Freshman

Revisiting The Inaugural XXL Freshman Class of 2007: Their Success & Where Are They Now

2011 XXL Freshmen 10

Revisiting The 10 XXL Freshmen of 2011 – BEST CLASS EVER???