[STREAM] Russ Delivers His New Project, ‘Chomp 2’

Russ Chomp 2 album cover

Ahead of a busy day in Hip-Hop on Friday, Russ debuted his new album, Chomp 2 on Wednesday, December 8th.  The rapper has been calling this ‘the album of the year’, a bold claim, yes, but with his recent releases, there may be something to it.  Listen to the Russ Chomp 2 album below.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The album track list reads like a perfect combination of Hip-Hop talent.  Chomp 2 features production from The Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Mr. Porter, 9th Wonder, Hi-Tek and more. Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss, Styles P, Papoose, Wale, Big Sean and Lloyd Banks are among the artists who make guest appearances on the Russ Chomp 2 album.

Russ has previously released 14 studio albums.  The last 3, which includes his most recent release, Shake The Snow Globe, were released by Columbia/Diemon. Snow Globe was released in January 2020.  Chomp 2 is the follow-up to the November 2020 EP. The project is an independent release.

Russ Chomp 2 album track list

  1. Sheep
    02.  Blue Chip featuring Ransom
    03.  Bucket Hat Low featuring Papoose
    04.  Nothing New featuring The Game
    05.  Salute featuring Westside Gunn & Styles P
    06.  Faith featuring Jadakiss
    07.  Free featuring Big K.R.I.T., Snoop Dogg & DJ Premier
    08.  Top of the World featuring Jay Electronica
    09.  Note To Self featuring Big Seam, Wale, Joey Badass & Hit-Boy
    10.  Hustler Freestyle
    11.  Distance featuring Conway The Machine & Ghostface Killah
    12.  Get It featuring Cy-Hi The Prynce & Lloyd Banks
    13.  Enjoy The View featuring Mozzy
    14.  Golden

Readers Might Also Like:

Youngboy and Birdman From The Bayou mixtapeNBA YoungBoy & Birdman Delay ‘From The Bayou’ Project
Tory Lanez Alone At Prom album cover - Lady of Namek[LISTEN] Tory Lanez Releases New Music Off His ‘Alone At Prom’ Album

Styles P and Havoc Wreckage Manner album cover social[LISTEN] Havoc & Styles P Team Up To Release Joint Album As ‘Wreckage Manner’