[LISTEN] Earl Sweatshirt Reveals ‘Sick’ Album

Earl Sweatshirt Sick album

Earl Sweatshirt has released one of the first projects of 2022.  The constant Tyler, the Creator collaborator and Odd Future representative dropped his new album, SICK on January 14th 2022.  The Earl Sweatshirt Sick album was released via an Cressida / Warner Records.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The new album is the first full length release from Earl since 2019’s Feet of Clay.

The lead single from the Earl Sweatshirt Sick album is titled, “2010”.  The visual to the track was released back in November prior to the album announcement.

The second single is the Armand Hammer assisted, “Tabula Rasa”.  A visual for the song was released earlier this month.

The latest single is “Titanic,” which Earl released just a week before the album release.

Speaking about the new project, Earl says:

“SICK is my humble offering of 10 songs recorded in the wake of the worldwide coronavirus pandemic and its subsequent lockdowns. Before the virus I had been working on an album I named after a book I used to read with my mother (‘The People Could Fly’). Once the lockdowns hit, people couldn’t fly anymore. A wise man said art imitates life. People were sick. The People were angry and isolated and restless. I leaned into the chaos cause it was apparent that it wasn’t going anywhere. these songs are what happened when I would come up for air. Peace and love to Zelooperz the enigma, The Armand Hammer, and my good friends Alchemist and Black Noi$e. Peace and love to u.”

Earl Sweatshirt Sick album track list

  1. Old Friend
  2. 2010
  3. SICK!
  4. Vision (Feat. Zelooperz)
  5. Tabula Rasa (Feat. Armand Hammer)
  6. Lye
  7. Lobby (int)
  8. God Laughs
  9. Titanic
  10. Fire in the Hole

Listen to the album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

French Waltz Perfume by Golf le FleurTyler, The Creator’s Golf le Fleur Announces Premiere Fragrance, ‘French Waltz’

Gunna Drip Season 4 cover art social[STREAM] Gunna Releases New Album ‘DS4Ever’Jim Jones Tongue KissingJim Jones Reveals That He Learned How to Tongue Kiss from His Mother
Rod Wave Suicidal song NirvanaRod Wave Alarms Fans After Posting Suicidal Song, Deactivating Social Media

Bobby Shmurda Shmoney song[LISTEN] Bobby Shmurda Teams Up With Quavo & Rowdy Rebel For “Shmoney” Single