[STREAM] Jim Jones Unveils ‘We Set The Trends’ Gangsta Grillz Mixtape with DJ Drama

Jim Jones We Set The Trends Mixtape Cover

Jim Jones has been in the gym and has started the year creating a buzz for some weird reasons, but that’s not going to stop the new music. The rapper has released his new project, a Gangsta Grillz mixtape with DJ Drama titled, We Set The Trends.  The project was released via Empire and features a who’s who list of features.  The project also serves as an introduction to some artists on Jim’s Vampire Life Records. The Jim Jones We Set The Trends Mixtape was released on Friday January 14th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Capo released the title track from the project back in December, featuring Migos.

Jim Jones We Set The Trends mixtape track list

01.  Intro (Buckmouth) with DJ Drama
02.  Backdoe featuring Icewear Vezzo & Dave East
03.  Crunk Muzik with DJ Drama, Fivio Foreign & Ditta
04.  We Set The Trends featuring Migos
05.  Shots featuring Rah Swish, Gwoppy & Jovohn
06.  Stickup with Dusty Locane & Onpointlikeop
07.  Nuff Said with Nuff Said
08.  Ven Aqui with DJ Drama featuring Lyrivelli & Ditta
09.  Pressure with Pressa featuring Mack 11
10.  Militant with Connie Diamond & Rah Swish
11.  Fit Lit (Betty White) featuring Dave East, Maino & Fabolous
12.  Who Dat featuring Dyce Payso & Keen Streetz
13.  Record Me Baby with Ball Greezy featuring Fivio Foreign
14.  Water On Me with Peezy & Philthy Rich
15.  Ray Ray Skit 2
16.  Doe Boy featuring Doe Boy
17.  How You Love Dat with Pap Chanel, Yellowtapee & Jovohn
18.  Batman featuring VL Deck
19.  Vamps featuring Salah Babyy & Fat Flee
20.  Barz with Dave East
21.  Shit Still with Giggs
22.  Lobby with DJ Drama & Maino featuring Lyrivelli & Haddy Racks
23.  Blessed featuring Trav & Keen Streetz
24.  Different Ways featuring Talk It Trigga, Shoota93 & Lil Cody
25.  Your Soul featuring Sob Kamm & Ditta

Listen to the Jim Jones & DJ Drama Gangsta Grillz Tape below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Youngboy Never Broke Again Colors Mixtape social[LISTEN] NBA Youngboy Releases New Music From ‘Colors’ Mixtape, Dropping SoonSoulja Boy penis exposedSoulja Boy Trending After OnlyFans Nudes Reveals He Really Is ‘Big Draco’

J Holiday Time album coverJ. Holiday Announces ‘Time’ Album Release Date

Singer Jaheim ArrestedSinger Jaheim Arrested On Charges of Animal Cruelty for Allegedly Starving Dogs