[STREAM] The Weeknd Unveils His New Album, ‘Dawn FM’

The Weeknd is back with his 5th studio album.  The Weeknd Dawn FM album was released on Friday January 7, 2022.  The album was the follow-up to his very successful 2020 album After Hours, which also helped build up his Super Bowl performance that year.

The album is supposed to be the next generation of After Hours, taking place in a distance future.  That’s part of the explanation for the digitally aged cover which features a very old looking artist.

“Picture the album being like the listener is dead,” the Weeknd told Billboard. “And they’re stuck in this purgatory state, which I always imagined would be like being stuck in traffic waiting to reach the light at the end of the tunnel.”

The lead single from the album is “Take My Breath,” which was released this past Summer.

The Weeknd Dawn FM album track list

01.  Dawn FM
02.  Gasoline
03.  How Do I Make You Love Me?
04.  Take My Breath
05.  Sacrifice
06.  A Tale By Quincy
07.  Out of Time
08.  Here We Go… Again featuring Tyler, The Creator
09.  Best Friends
10.  Is There Someone Else?
11.  Starry Eyes
12.  Every Angel is Terrifying
13.  Don’t Break My Heart
14.  I Heard You’re Married featuring Lil Wayne
15.  Les Than Zero
16.  Phantom Regret by Jim Carrey

Listen To The Weeknd Dawn FM album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Jim Jones Tongue KissingJim Jones Reveals That He Learned How to Tongue Kiss from His MotherJill Scott sex tapeJill Scott Trending Because of Alleged Sex Tape
Singer Capella GreyThe Story of Capella Grey – An Undeniable Force RisesRod Wave Suicidal song NirvanaRod Wave Alarms Fans After Posting Suicidal Song, Deactivating Social Media

Rick Ross Richer Than I've Ever Been album cover[LISTEN] Rick Ross Shares ‘Richer Than I Ever Been’, Album

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1809 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link