[STREAM] DaBaby Releases ‘Baby on Baby 2’ Album After Short Hiatus

Copy link

DaBaby has proved to be one of the most toxic rappers in the music industry, with several controversies surrounding him.  The rapper had to take a bit of a hiatus after drama with his baby mother, DaniLeigh, which included police being called and the rapper fighting the singer’s brother.  After a lengthy break from the public eye and no known drama, the rapper is back.  The DaBaby Baby on Baby 2 album will be released on Friday September 13th.

Along with the album announcement, DaBaby revealed the Baby of Baby 2 album cover, which seems to find him gearing up for Halloween a bit early.

Last month, DaBaby released the singles, “Waitress” and “Tough Skin.”  The songs have garnered millions of views despite him not receiving the most attention.  However, neither of the singles are featured on the album.

A new single titled, “Socks,” is also expected to be featured on the DaBaby Baby on Baby 2 album.

Baby on Baby 2 album track list

01.  Go Again – Intro
02.  Drop Dat Diss
03.  Boogeyman
04.  Socks
05.  No Condom
06.  Summa Dat
07.  Still
08.  Act That Hard
09.  Keep It Cute
10.  One Man Army
11.  Call of Duty
12.  That’s Why I Creep
13.  Blank featuring Anthony Hamilton
14.  Don’t Let Em Lie

Stream Baby on Baby 2 below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Trina To Receive BET I Am Hip Hop Award
Trina To Receive ‘I Am Hip Hop Award’ at This Year’s BET Hip Hop Awards
J Dilla documentary Dilla Time
Questlove To Executive Produce Upcoming J Dilla Documentary, ‘Dilla Time
Rapper Finesse2Tymes
The Undeniable Get Back Of Finesse2Tymes – Some Things Can’t Be Stopped

Meet Asake: Everything You Need To Know About The AfroBeats Chart Topping Singer

Copy link