Wale – The Eleven One Eleven Theory mixtape download

Wale The Eleven One Eleven Theory Mixtape

This is Wale‘s new mixtape as he preps for his new album, Ambition, set for release this November.  The Eleven One Eleven Theory features some of his best work yet.  Download it below…

Check out the tracklist for the mixtape here:

01. Theory 11.1.11
02. Fuck You
03. Drums And Shit 1
04. Chainmusic
05. Lace Frontin 1
06. Mother Nature
07. Barry Sanders
08. Bait
09. Passive Aggres-Her
10. Fairy Tales
11. Ocean Drive
12. Samples And Shit
13. Ambitious Girl 2
14. Lets Chill
15. Pick Six
16. Varsity Blues
17. Underdog
18. Podium
19. Globetrotter (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by Beat Billionaire) (Bonus Track)
20. That Way (Featuring Jeremih & Rick Ross) (Bonus Track)
Eleven One Eleven Theory mixtape

Download:  Wale The Eleven One Eleven Theory mixtape


Readers also downloaded:

J. Cole Friday Night Lights download

Meek Mill DreamChasers download

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1215 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link