Lil Wayne I Am Not A Human Being II tracklist

Looks like there will be no more push backs for the Lil Wayne I Am Not A Human Being II album.  The tracklist for the March 26th release is now available.  The album has 15 tracks and will feature “My Homies Still,” which was released last year with Big Sean, as well as the singles, “No Worries,” “B*tches Love Me,” which features Drake and Future, plus “Rich As F*ck,” which features 2 Chainz.

The album also features Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Gunplay and Juicy J.


Lil Wayne I Am Not A Human Being II tracklistFull Tracklist:

2. “Curtains” feat. Boo
3. “Days and Days” feat. 2 Chainz
4. “Gunwalk” feat. Gudda Gudda
5. “No Worries” feat. Detail
6. “Back to You”
7. “Trigger Finger” feat. Soulja Boy
8. “Beat the Shit” feat. Gunplay
9. “Rich as Fuck” feat. 2 Chainz
10. “Trippy” feat. Juicy J
11. “Bitches Love Me” feat. Drake and Future
12. “Romance”
13. “God Bless America”
14. “My Homies Still” feat. Big Sean
15. “Lay It Down” feat. Nicki MInaj


Also Check Out:
Mark Wahlberg & Diddy launch AQUAhydrate Performance Water
French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3 
Lil Wayne Comes With No Ceilings 2 Mixtape 

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1262 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link