Gunplay Drops New Track, “Be Like Me” ft. Rick Ross, Reveals Album Tracklist

As he gets closer to his album release, Maybach Music’s Gunplay has released a new single, featuring Rick Ross, titled “Be Like Me.”  In addition to the new song, Gunplay has album revealed the tracklist for the Living Legend album.  The album is due out on July 31st and it’s available for pre-order now.

Listen to the new single, “Be Like Me” ft. Rick Ross here:

Gunplay Living Legend tracklist below:

1. “Tell ‘Em”
2. “Just Won’t Do” (Feat. PJK)
3. “Be Like Me” (Feat. Rick Ross)
4. “Only 1″
5. “From Da Jump” (Feat. Triple C’s)
6. “Wuzhanindoe” (Feat. YG)
7. “Chain Smokin’” (Feat. Stalley & Curren$y)
8. “White Bitch”
9. “Blood on the Dope” (Feat. Yo Gotti & PJK)
10. “Dark Dayz”
11. “Leave Da Game” (Feat. Masspike Miles)

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1234 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link