[LISTEN] Rick Ross Releases ‘Black Dollar’ Mixtape, with “Foreclosures” Single

Copy link

Even with the legal issues that Rick Ross has dealt with this year and the extra time behind bars, he’s found a way to put together some new music for the streets.  MMG’s Boss released his new single “Foreclosures” and announced his new mixtape Black Dollar would be released on September 3rd.  He goes off on the track a sign of things to come.  The Rick Ross Black Dollar mixtape is his first new music this year after releasing Mastermind & Hood Billionaire last year.

Black Dollar This Thursday. #Luv. #doublem

A photo posted by Ricky Rozay (@richforever) on

Listen to the new single here:  Rick Ross – “Foreclosures”

Rick Ross Black Dollar mixtape track list

  1. Foreclosures
  2. Money Dance ft. The Dream
  3. We Gon Make It
  4. Bill Gates
  5. Money & Powder
  6. Geechi Liberache
  7. Icon ft. Anthony Hamilton
  8. World’s Finest ft. Meek Mill
  9. Drive A Nigga Crazy
  10. Turn Ya Back ft. Gucci Mane, Meek Mill & Whole Slab
  11. Knights of the Templar
  12. Take Advantage ft. Future
  13. Beautiful Lie ft. Wale
  14. She Wanna Fuck ft. August Alsina
  15. Bel Air
  16. 2 Shots
  17. Dead Rappers

Listen to the Rick Ross Black Dollar mixtape below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Rick Ross Richer Than I've Ever Been album coverRick Ross Shares “Outlawz” Single From ‘Richer Than I’ve Ever Been’, Album Coming December

DaBaby and DaniLeigh argue on Live - DaBaby calls cops on DaniLeighDaBaby & DaniLeigh Get Into It On Live, He Calls Cops On Her

French Montana They Got Amnesia album cover[STREAM] French Montana ‘They Got Amnesia’ Album

Beyonce Be Alive song[LISTEN] Beyoncé Returns with “Be Alive” Single From ‘King Richard’ Soundtrack

Copy link