Avant Album Cover & Tracklist For New Album The VIII (Eighth)

Avant The VIII Tracklist & Album Stream

R&B Veteran Avant has released the tracklist for his new album, The VIII.  The album, not surprisingly his eighth studio album was released on September 25 2015 via MO-B Entertainment/Caroline.  The lead single “Special” has been buzzing for a few weeks.  The VIII is executive produced by Avant & Jerry “Big Jay” Woodard.  Avant co-wrote the album album exclusively with Travis Sayles, who co-executive produced the album along with Tabetha Plummer.  Check out the full tracklist below…
Avant The VIII Tracklist

  1. Find A Way
  2. Special
  3. Apart
  4. Lights Off
  5. Come Get It
  6. Best Friend (Part II)
  7. Note
  8. Both Of Us
  9. I’m Not Telling
  10. Mine’s Do
  11. You Know Better (feat. Malone)
  12. Take It There (Bonus)
  13. Doesn’t Matter

About Avant: Myron Lavell Avant, also known as Avant, is an American R&B singer, songwriter, and producer. He is currently 44 years old and was born in 1978, in Cleveland, Ohio. He has one child named Chase Avant. He also has released 15 singles and 7 albums including The VIII


Listen to the entire Avant The VIII album below

Readers Also Liked:
Avant Main CoverageINTERVIEW:  Avant – Undeniably Special

Usher Hard II Love Album Tracklist  & Album Stream

Jaheim Struggle Love Album Tracklist & Stream

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1806 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link