[STREAM] Janet Jackson Releases 11th Album, ‘Unbreakable’

Janet Jackson Unbreakable album
Please share and follow us:
Linked In
Follow by Email

The 11th studio album from Janet Jackson, Unbreakable was released in stores on October 2nd, 2015.  The Janet Jackson Unbreakable album features 17 tracks including the single, “No Sleeep” featuring J. Cole.  Missy Elliott is the only other artist to appear on the project, which is produced by Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis.

The Unbreakable album is the singer’s first album since 2008’s Discipline album.  This was the longest hiatus of Janet’s career.

Janet Jackson Unbreakable Album Track List

  1. “Unbreakable”
  2. “Burnitup!” (feat. Missy Elliott)
  3. “Dammn Baby”
  4. “The Great Forever”
  5. “Shoulda Known Better”
  6. “After You Fall”
  7. “Broken Hearts Heal”
  8. “Night”
  9. “No Sleeep” (feat. J. Cole)
  10. “Dream Maker/ Euphoria”
  11. “2 B Loved”
  12. “Take Me Away”
  13. “Promise”
  14. “Lessons Learned”
  15. “Black Eagle”
  16. “Well Traveled”
  17. “Gon B Alright”

Listen to the Janet Jackson Unbreakable album below:

Let us know what you think about the new Janet Jackson project in the comments.

Readers Might Also Like:

The Chi - Carl Thomas Dave Hollister and Donell JonesCarl Thomas, Dave Hollister and Donell Jones Announce New R&B SupergroupR&B Soul Singers To Pay Attention To

R&B Singers You Should Be Paying Attention To In 2020

Moody by Chrisette MicheleChrisette Michele Launches Her Clothing Line, ‘Moody by Chrisette Michele’