Prepare To Get In Your Feelings: Watch The Adele WHEN WE WERE YOUNG Performance

Adele is playing NO GAMES with your emotions.  A couple days before the release of her third album, 25, Adele has released the full version of her second single, titled “When We Were Young.”  The follow-up to “Hello” finds Adele once again reminiscing on an old love.  The 27 year old is set to move amazing numbers when her new album hits stores on November 20th.    Her last album, 21 has sold 11.2 million copies in the U.S., according to Nielsen Music, which makes it the tenth-largest selling album since Nielsen began tracking sales in 1991.

The 25 album cover is pictured above.  The full track list for the 25 is below.  Watch the video of Adele performing “When We Were Young” live in the studio here:
Adele WHEN WE WERE YOUNG Performance


Adele 25 tracklist

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

A deluxe version of 25, available exclusively at Target, will include three bonus tracks: “Can’t Let Go,” “Lay Me Down” and “Why Do You Love Me.”

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1232 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link