Rick Ross Reveals Black Market Album Covers and Tracklist

Rick Ross revealed the covers for his upcoming album, Black Market album, due out on December 4th.  The album, his eighth, follows the same formula of Hood Billionaire, with a slew of big name guest appearances.  No Maybach Music Group artists are featured on the project, also like Hood Billionaire.  Appearances on the project come from John Legend, Mary J. Blige, Mariah Carey, Cee-Lo Green, Nas and more.   
The deluxe cover is below.
Rick Ross Black Market Deluxe cover

Rick Ross Black Market Tracklist

  1. Free Enterprise ft. John Legend
  2. Smile Mama, Smile ft. Ceelo Green
  3. One of Us ft. Nas
  4. Silk Road
  5. Color Money
  6. Dope Dick
  7. Crocodile Python
  8. Ghostwriter
  9. Black Opium ft. DJ Premier
  10. Can’t Say No ft. Mariah Carey
  11. Peace Sign
  12. Very Best ft. Mary J. Blige
  13. Sorry ft. Chris Brown
  14. O.P.E. ft. Future
  15. Foreclosures
  16. Money Dance ft. The Dream
  17. Carol City

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1232 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link