Monica Album Cover and Tracklist For New Album Code Red

Monica is 20 years in the game and her eight album, Code Red finds her in her happy place once again.  The first album since her 2012 release New Life, Code Red finds her once again teaming with Missy Elliott and Timbaland.  Polow Da Don serves as a producer on the project.  The album hits stores December 18th.  

Code Red Tracklist:

  1.  Code Red (feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah)
  2.  Just Right For Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
  3.  Love Just Ain’t Enough (feat. Timbaland)
  4.  Call My Name
  5.  I Know
  6.  All Men Lie (feat. Timbaland)
  7.  Deep
  8.  Hustler’s Ambition (feat. Akon)
  9.  Alone In Your Heart
  10. Suga
  11. Ocean of Tears
  12. Saints & Sinners
  13. I Miss Music
  14. Anchor

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1235 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link