Pusha T Reveals King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude Tracklist & Cover

Fans were waiting for King Push, but Pusha T has revealed other plans with a new album, King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude coming on December 18th. The new President of G.O.O.D. Music released the single, “Untouchable” a few weeks ago and now we know the names for the other 9 tracks as well as the features, which include The Dream, Kanye West and Beanie Sigel.

To coincide with the release of the album, Pusha T has released a short film called “Darkest Before Dawn”via Tidal.  You can view a trailer for the film HERE and the film will premiere on VEVO on December 18th.


King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Untouchable
  3. M.F.T.R. (Feat. The-Dream)
  4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets
  5. M.P.A. (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream)
  6. Got Em Covered (Feat. Ab-Liva)
  7. Keep Dealing (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
  8. Retribution (Feat. Kehlani)
  9. F.I.F.A.
  10. Sunshine (Feat. Jill Scott)

The album is available for pre-order now HERE.

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1237 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link