Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Reveal This Unruly Mess I’ve Made tracklist and cover art

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis have been building a buzz for this new album since they won the Grammy Award two shows ago.  But once they released the song, “Downtown” last year things got serious.  The album is titled, This Unruly Mess I’ve Made and will hit stores on February 26th.  The album features several big names including, Ed Sheeran, Chance The Rapper and Anderson.Paak, but it will be interesting to see how Hip-Hop fans react to the full body of work.  Check out the full This Unruly Mess I’ve Made tracklist below…


Macklemore & Ryan Lewis This Unruly Mess I’ve Made tracklist

1. Light Tunnels (Feat. Mike Slap)
2. Downtown (Feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz)
3. Brad Pitt’s Cousin (Feat. XP)
4. Buckshot (Feat. KRS-One & DJ Premier)
5. Growing Up (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. Kevin (Feat. Leon Bridges)
7. St. Ides
8. Need to Know (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
9. Dance Off (Feat. Idris Elba & Anderson .Paak)
10. Let’s Eat (Feat. XP)
11. Bolo Tie (Feat. YG)
12. The Train (Feat. Carla Morrison)
13. White Privilege II (Feat. Jamila Woods)

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1776 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link