Chance The Rapper Coloring Book mixtape download

Download Chance The Rapper’s Coloring Book mixtape

Chance The Rapper’s third mixtape, Chance 3 or officially known as the Coloring Book mixtape, is finally here.  The rapper had one of the most anticipated albums of the year and after joining Kanye on The Life of Pablo, the clamor for the project only grew more.

The Coloring Book mixtape features several appearance including Kanye West on the intro, Justin Beiber, Jay Electronica and Kirk Franklin among others.

Does Coloring Book live up to the hype, we’ll let you tell it.  Check out the full tracklist and download the project below…

Chance The Rapper Coloring Book Tracklist

  1. All We Got (feat. Kanye West Chicago Children’s Choir)
  2. No Problem (feat. Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz)
  3. Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih, Francis, The Lights)
  4. D.R.A.M. Sings Special
  5. Blessings
  6. Same Drugs
  7. Mixtape (feat. Young Thug, Lil Yachty)
  8. Angels (feat. Saba)
  9. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber, Towkio)
  10. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)
  11. How Great (feat. Jay Electronica, My cousin Nicole)
  12. Smoke Break (feat. Future)
  13. Finish Line Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane, Noname)
  14. Blessings

Download:  Chance The Rapper Coloring Book mixtape   |   alt.  link

Readers also downloaded:

J. Cole Friday Night Lights download

Kendrick Lamar Section.80 download

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1237 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link