A$AP MOB Announce Their Sophomore Album Will Be Released On Halloween

Asap Mob Cozy Tapes

ASAP Mob Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 Friends- To Be Released On Halloween

The long awaited sophomore album from the ASAP Mob will be released this coming Monday, October 31st. The album, titled, Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 Friends- will feature the Summer smash single, “Yamborghini High” and the new single, “Crazy Brazy”.  The full tracklist to the ASAP Mob Cozy Tapes is below, along with some special audio previews.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The ASAP Mob Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends-, will be released digitally on Monday, October 31st, via A$AP Worldwide / Polo Grounds Music / RCA Records.  New songs off the album, “Telephone Calls” and “Runner,” will drop Friday, October 28th.

ASAP Mob Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends- Tracklist:
01. Yamborghini High
02. Crazy Brazy
03. Way Hii
04. Young Nigga Living
05. Nasty’s World
06. Money Man
07. Put That On My Set
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls

Last week Red Bull Studios in London debuted the new AWGE-produced short film Money Man, directed by A$AP Rocky and Dexter Navy.  The short film is sound-tracked by two new songs “Money Man” and “Put That On My Set” featuring A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Yung Lord and Skepta.


Watch the A$AP Mob “Yamborghini High” Video Below:

Listen to A$AP Mob “Crazy Brazy” Below:

Readers Also Liked:
Lydia harris

Death Row Records Co-Founder, Lydia Harris Talks Working With Suge Knight & Launching Her Own New Record Label

Kendrick Lamar Facing Copyright Lawsuit For Unlawful Use of Song

Dr. Dre Threatens Sony Pictures With Lawsuit Over Portrayal In Michel’le Movie