The Weeknd Reveals Full ‘Starboy’ Album Tracklist

Starboy Tracklist Starboy Review

Eighteen Tracks, Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar Feature, Highlight Starboy Tracklist

The highly anticipated release of the new album from The Weeknd is getting closer. Yesterday it got a bit more real for fans as the Weeknd revealed the official complete Starboy tracklist. The album’s surprises include features from Kendrick Lamar and Lana Del Rey.  Longtime Weeknd collaborator, Future also appears on the project along with Daft Punk who produce the album’s title track, “Starboy”.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

In addition to revealing the tracklist, The Weeknd also revealed two new tracks from the project, “I Feel It Coming” another track featuring Daft Punk and “Party Monster”, which features Lana Del Rey.

The Starboy Tracklist was revealed via The Weeknd’s Twitter page:

The Weeknd Starboy Tracklist

  1. Starboy ft. Daft Punk
  2. Party Monster ft. Lana Del Rey
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin’
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude ft. Lana Del Rey
  9. Sidewalks ft. Kendrick Lamar
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love to Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know ft. Future
  17. Die For You
  18. I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk

Watch The Video For “False Alarm” Below:

Watch The Video For “Starboy” Below:

Stream “Party Monster” from the album, below:

Stream “I Feel It Coming” from the album, below:

Readers Also Liked:

Bruno Mars 24k Magic[Album Stream]  Bruno Mars 24K Magic Album

Joe #MyNameIsJoeThomas Tracklist, Visuals & Album Stream

John Legend’s Darkness and Light Tracklist & Album Cover Art Revealed