Jacquees & Dej Loaf Reveal Their Mixtape: ‘F*ck A Friend Zone’

Jacquees & Dej Loaf Join Forces On Fuck A Friend Zone

Birdman may be right when he says Jacquees is the next big thing.  The R&B singer has teamed with Detroit emcee Dej Loaf for a joint project titled, Fuck A Friend Zone.  Earlier this week we revealed the lead single from the project, “Deeper”.  Now we have the full tracklist for the 13 song joint project, along with a stream.

Jacquees and Dej Loaf have collaborated before and a few of those songs are featured on this project along with some all new songs.

Jacquees & Dej Loaf Fuck A Friend Zone Mixtape Tracklist

01.  Fuck A Friend ZONE
02.  No Better Love
03.  At The Club
04.  Hold This
05.  Deeper
06.  Set It Off
07.  Your Body
08.  Want Your Sex
09.  Hold You Up
10.  Make You Fall In Love
11.  You Belong To Somebody Else
12.  Waves
13.  The World Along With You

Wonder if Jacquees and Dej are about to be the new couple in music.

Listen To The Mixtape Below & Head Over To DatPiff HERE.

Readers Also Liked:

Faith Evans Notorious B.I.G. The King & IListen To The First Two Singles Off The Faith Evans & B.I.G. Duet Album

Rapper Jim Jones Ends Beef With Jay Z, Signs To Roc Nation

Trey Songz Reveals His Anticipation 3 Mixtape

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1237 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link