[STREAM] Listen To The Big Sean I Decided Album

The Big Sean I Decided Album Is Here

Big Sean probably has his most anticipated album with his fourth album, I Decided. And now it’s finally here. Listen to the Big Sean I Decided album below.

Big Sean I Decided Tracklist

  1.  Intro
  2.  Light ft. Jeremih
  3.  Bounce Back
  4.  No Favors ft. Eminem
  5.  Jump Out The Window
  6.  No Favors
  7.  Same Time Pt. 1 ft. Twenty88
  8.  Owe Me
  9.  Halfway Off The Balcony
  10.  Voices In My Head/Stick To The Plan
  11.  Sunday Morning Jetpack ft. The Dream
  12.  Inspire Me
  13.  Sacrifices ft. Migos
  14.  Bigger Than Me ft. Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah

Listen To Big Sean I Decided Below:


Readers Also Liked:

Wyclef J'ouvert EP[Album Stream] Listen To The New Album From Wyclef – J’ouvert EP

Missy Elliott Premieres New Video For Single, “I’m Better”

[FIRST LOOK] Dj Khaled Secures The Bag With His Own Timberland Boots

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1237 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link