[ALBUM STREAM] Listen To The Ed Sheeran Divide Album

Copy link

Ed Sheeran Divide ÷ Album Stream

Ed Sheeran took a step away from the limelight in 2016 to prepare for what we now know is going to be a very big year for him in 2017.  The Ed Sheeran Divide album announcement came to begin the year with two new singles, “Castle On The Hill” and “Shape of You”.

Ed Sheeran’s new album is his first since 2014’s x, which was the follow-up to 2011’s +.  The Grammy Award winning twenty-five year old from England has made an impact on American music unlike anything we’ve seen from a male in some time.  While Adele is holding it down for the ladies, Ed Sheeran is seemingly her male counterpart.  Sam Smith would be an honorable mention.

The new album is executive produced by Ed Sheeran of course, along with Benny Blanco who worked with Tory Lanez on his debut album and has worked with Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez among others.

Ed Sheeran Divide was released on March 3rd.

Ed Sheeran Divide ÷ Tracklist

  1.  Eraser
  2.  Castle On The Hill
  3.  Dive
  4.  Shape of You
  5.  Perfect
  6.  Galway Girl
  7.  Happier
  8.  New Man
  9.  Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  10.  What Do I Know?
  11.  How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12.  Supermarket Flowers

Bonus Tracks on the Ed Sheeran ÷ album
13.  Barcelona
14.  Bibia Be Ye Ye
15.  Nancy Mulligan
16.  Save Myself

Listen To The Self-Titled Future Album Below:


Readers Also Liked:

Kehlani SweetSexySavage

[ALBUM STREAM] Listen To The Kehlani SweetSexySavage Album

[WATCH] The Weeknd Reveals His Star-Studded “Reminder” Music Video

Official Coachella Replacement For Beyonce Is Announced

Copy link