Ghostface Killah Joins Raekwon On Remix For “This Is What It Comes Too”

Copy link

Raekwon The Wild Album Tracklist + Listen To The “This Is What It Comes Too” Remix featuring Ghostface

Raekwon is going to be releasing his seventh solo album, The Wild this Friday. The rapper has been dropping some pretty hot tracks in preparation for the release. One of those songs off the Raekwon The Wild album, “This Is What It Comes Too,” just got a remix featuring fellow Wu-Tang Clan member Ghostface Killah. And Ghostface definitely brings the heat on this one.

“Ghost is my brother and we’ve been on this blessed journey for a while now,” Raekwon told Billboard. “Me and Ghost are an institution and I know the fans were calling for a remix, so this is what it comes to:  Ironman Lunch Mix.”

It’s always nice hearing Ghost and Rae on a song together.

The Raekwon The Wild album is going to include features from Cee-Lo Green, Lil Wayne, P.U.R.E., Andra Day and G-Eazy. You can check out the official tracklist below.

Raekwon The Wild Tracklist:
1.) The Wild (Intro)
2.) This Is What It Comes Too
3.) Nothing
4.) Skit (Bang Head Right)
5.) Marvin feat. Cee-Lo Green
6.) Can’t You See
7.) My Corner feat. Lil Wayne
8.) Skit (F*ck You Up Card)
9.) M & N feat. P.U.R.E.
10.) Visiting Hour feat. Andra Day
11.) Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12.) The Reign
13.) Crown Of Thorns
14.) Purple Brick Road feat. G-Eazy
15.) You Hear Me
16.) Bang Outro

Listen To Raekwon’s “This Is What It Comes Too” Remix Ft. Ghostface Killah Below:

Previously Raekwon Revealed the singles, “My Corner” featuring Lil Wayne & “Purple Brick Road” featuring G-Eazy.  Listen to those singles below…

“My Corner”

“Purple Brick Road”

Readers Also Liked:

Rick Ross Rather You Than Me[STREAM]  Listen To The Rick Ross Rather You Than Me Album

Talib Kweli & Styles P Announce The Release of Their EP, The Seven

Joey Bada$$ Shares All Amerikkkan Bada$$ Album Cover & Tracklist

Copy link