“Do It Yourself” Artist, Russ Set To Release His Debut Album

Copy link

Russ Debut Album There’s Really A Wolf To Be Released May 5th

Rapper and producer Russ, who’s been making a name for himself over the last few years by releasing one quality song after another, has announced plans for his first major label album.  The Russ debut album, titled There’s Really A Wolf, will be released on May 5th.

The Atlanta based artist is signed to Columbia Records.  There’s Really A Wolf will feature the gold certified singles, “What They Want” and “Losin Control”. The full tracklist for the Russ debut album is below.

Over a 10+ year career, Russ has mastered the art of doing it yourself. His catalogue includes over 250 tracks, with each having been produced, written, mastered, mixed and engineered Russ himself. To date he has over 175 million YouTube views for his music and he has sold out 5 tours with the fan base he has created.

True to his fans, and consistent with giving them as much music as he can, the Russ debut album features 20 tracks!

Russ There’s Really A Wolf Tracklist

01. I’m Here
02. The Stakeout
03. Act Now
04. Cherry Hill
05. Me You
06. Ride Slow
07. Don’t Lie
08. Do It Myself
09. I Wanna Go Down With You
10. Family & Friends
11. What They Want
12. Got This
13. No Turning Back
14. Losin Control
15. Scared
16. Back To You
17. One More Shot
18. Emergency
19. Pull The Trigger
20. MVP

Russ is also set to embark The Wake Up Tour in May.  The tour will have him hitting 30 plus cities across North America. Russ will be hitting Bonnaroo and a number of Summer festivals as past of his tour. Fans can get dates and purchase tickets HERE.

The Russ debut album, There’s Really A Wolf is available for pre-order HERE.

Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


Readers Also Liked:

RussRuss Has Gone From Being The Artist To Watch To Earning Plaques – The Rise of Russ

Serena Williams Reveals She’s Pregnant With Snapchat Post

LeToya Luckett Reveals Part Two Of Her Music Mini-Movie, “Used To”

Copy link