[STREAM] Kendrick Lamar’s Fourth Solo Album, DAMN.

Kendrick Lamar Damn

Highly Anticipated, Critically Acclaimed Kendrick Lamar DAMN. Album Out Now

A week after when we all originally expected to get the Kendrick Lamar DAMN. album, it is finally here.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

While the original buzz single, “The Heart Part IV” does not make it onto the album, the album features 14 tracks, led by the single, “Humble”.  Rihanna, U2 and Zacari are the only features on the album.

The album features production from BADBADNOTGOOD, Mike Will-Made It, 9th Wonder, the Alchemist and more.

The Kendrick Lamar DAMN. tracklist is as follows:

1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
3. “Yah”
4. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” f. Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
10. “Love” f. Zacari
11. “xxx” f. U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”

Listen To The Kendrick Lamar DAMN. Album Below:

Readers Also Liked:

Kodak Black Legal IssuesA Timeline of Every Time Kodak Black Got In Trouble With The Law

Can We Enjoy Kendrick’s “Humble” Video Without The Misogyny Distractions

The Rise of Alternative R&B Star, Great American Teen, Khalid