[STREAM] Styles P & Talib Kweli Join Forces For Authentic Hip-Hop EP, ‘The Seven’

Talib Kweli and Styles P The Seven

Talib Kweli and Styles P The Seven EP Turns Out To Be A Hidden Gem

Talib Kweli and Styles P aren’t necessarily the most likely Hip-Hop collaborators, but the pair joined forces to create their new EP, The Seven and it turns out to be a dynamic collaboration that makes perfect sense!  Check out the Talib Kweli and Styles P The Seven EP below…

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Talib Kweli and Styles P are both used to playing their part as a member of a team, so the collaboration isn’t that surprising after you take a moment to think about it.

Talib of course has collaborated with DJ Hi-Tek on a number of projects and he also has teamed up with Mos Def to form Blackstar.

On the other end of the spectrum, Styles P of course is a member of The Lox and he’s known to go back and forth with Jadakiss on a regular.

Talib Kweli and Style P The Seven tracklist:

1. “Poets and Gangstas”
2. “Brown Guys”
3. “Nine Point Five” (Feat. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & NIKO IS)
4. “In the Field”
5. “Teleprompters” (Feat. Common & Little Vic)
6. “Let It Burn” (Feat. Rapsody & Chris Rivers)
7. “Last Ones”

Listen To The Talib Kweli and Styles P The Seven EP Below:

Readers Also Liked:

Logic Everybody Album Cover

Logic Announces New Album, Everybody, Premieres New Music Video “Black Spiderman”

Machine Gun Kelly Reveals New Single, “Trap Paris” with Quavo & Ty Dolla $ign, Unveils ‘Bloom’ Album Details

Wale Shares The Tracklist & Cover Art For His SHINE Album