2 Chainz Announces Tracklist For ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’

Copy link

2 Chainz Reveals Album Details For Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

It feels like 2 Chainz has been working on this new album forever! That’s because the third album from 2 Chainz comes 4 years after the release of his sophomore project, B.O.A.T.S. II: ME TIME. While he didn’t release an official album 2 Chainz remained relevant by releasing several mixtapes, including three in 2016 alone (Felt Like Cappin, Daniel Son; Necklace Don, and Hibachi For Lunch). He also stayed in the forefront with features on some of the biggest records. Additionally, 2 Chainz released the ColleGrove project with Lil Wayne last year. But the time for his third album is officially here, officially titled, Pretty Girls Like Trap Music.

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music is led by the singles, “Good Drank”, which features Quavo and Gucci Mane, as well as “It’s A Vibe”, which features Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz and Jhene Aiko.  Last year’s “Big Amount” featuring Drake will also be found on the project, as is his latest single, “4AM featuring Travis Scott.  Other features on the project include longtime collaborator Pharrell, Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, Migos and Monica.

The album artwork is above, designed by renowned artist Trevor Andrew (@TROUBLEANDREW).

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music will be released on June 16th via Def Jam Records.

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music Tracklist
01.  Saturday Night
02.  Riverdale Rd
03.  Good Drank ft. Quavo & Gucci Mane
04.  4AM ft. Travis Scott
05.  Door Swangin
06.  Realize ft. Nicki Minaj
07.  Poor Fool ft. Swae Lee
08.  Big Amount ft. Drake
09.  It’s A Vibe ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, Jhene Aiko
10.  Rolls Royce Bitch
11.  Sleep When U Die
12.  Trap Check
13.  Blue Cheese ft. Migos
14.  OG Kush Diet
15.  Bailan ft. Pharrell
16.  Burglar Bars ft. Monica

Watch Some of the Visuals From The Album Below:
“Good Drank”

“It’s A Vibe”

PRETTY GIRLS LIKE TRAP MUSIC Pre-order: http://smarturl.it/pgltm

Readers Also Liked:

Missy Elliott I'm Better RemixMissy Elliott Reveals Hip-Hop Queens Remix For “I’m Better”

T-Pain & Lil Wayne Release Their Long Overdue Project, T-Wayne

[STREAM] Faith Evans & Notorious B.I.G. Duet Album, The King & I

Copy link