[STREAM] Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I Duet Album

Faith Evans Notorious B.I.G. Faith Evans duet album

Faith Evans duet album with B.I.G., The King & I, Out Now

The promise of a Faith Evans duet album with The Notorious B.I.G. has been fulfilled. The R&B diva had talked about the project for over a year before finally revealing the tracklist and two lead singles earlier this year. The previously released tracks,”NYC” featuring Jadakiss and “When We Party” featuring Snoop Dogg are two of the many tracks from the project.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The King & I tells the story of Faith and B.I.G.’s life together…

Faith Evans & Notorious B.I.G. The King & I tracklist:

01.  A Billion
02.  Legacy
03.  Beautiful (Interlude)
04.  Can’t Get Enough
05.  Don’t Test Me
06.  Big/Faye (Interlude) (feat. Jamal Woolard)
07.  Tryna Get By
08.  The Reason
09.  I Don’t Want It (feat. Lil’ Cease)
10.  I Got Married (Interlude) (feat. Mama Wallace)
11.  Wife Commandments
12.  We Just Clicked (Interlude) (feat. Mama Wallace)
13.  A Little Romance
14.  The Baddest (Interlude)
15.  Fool For You
16.  Crazy (Interlude) (feat. 112 & Mama Wallace)
17.  Got Me Twisted
18.  When We Party (feat. Snoop Dogg)
19.  Somebody Knows (feat. Busta Rhymes)
20.  Take Me There (feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
21.  One In The Same
22.  I Wish (Interlude) (feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere)
23.  Lovin You For Life (feat. Lil’ Kim)
24.  NYC (feat. Jadakiss)
25.  It Was Worth It

Listen to the Faith Evans duet album with The Notorious B.I.G. below:

Readers Also Liked:

T-Wayne MixtapeT-Pain & Lil’ Wayne Finally Release Their T-Wayne Project

Logic Debuts At Number One with Third Album, Everybody

Snoop Dogg Reveals Tracklist For New Album, Neva Left