[STREAM] Vic Mensa Releases “The Autobiography” A Week Early

Vic Mensa The Autobiography

Vic Mensa Autobiography Album Released Early

Seems Vic Mensa couldn’t wait until next week for people to hear his life story on his debut album The Autobiography. He’s given the keys over to NPR for their First Listen series, so that fans can take a listen to the album an entire week before it’s officially released on streaming services and physically in stores.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The album features the likes of Weezer, Syd, The-Dream, Pharrell, Chief Keef, and more over the 15 tracks. Three of the four songs that were included in Vic’s promo EP The Manuscript can also be found on the album, in case you missed it.

Vic Mensa Autobiography Album Tracklist:

1. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
2. Memories on 47th St.
3. Rollin’ Like a Stoner
4. Homewrecker (feat. Weezer)
5. Gorgeous (feat. Syd)
6. Heaven on Earth (feat. The-Dream)
7. Card Cracker (Skit)
8. Down for Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
9. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (feat. Pharrell & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (feat. Pusha T)

The official release is still set for July 28th, but listen on NPR right now here.

Readers Also Liked:
Vic Mensa
The Rise of Vic Mensa – Roc Nation Artist Exceeding Expectations

French Montana Unveils Jungle Rules Album Tracklist & Details

Chance The Rapper Celebrates SoundCloud’s Rescue With “Big B’s” Ft. Young Thug

Alex Sobecki is a 22 year old entertainment writer born and raised in Illinois. After dabbling with video work and podcasting, he decided to expand his horizons and turn the hobby of writing into something more. Who would’ve thought that the things he enjoyed to indulge in anyway would also be a career path? Alex has a wife (Destiny), two cats, and two dogs. No babies allowed… yet.