Chante Moore Is At It Again With New Album, ‘The Rise of The Phoenix’

Copy link

Chante Moore Is Lighting Up The Charts w/ New Singles + Forthcoming Album, The Rise of Phoenix

Chante Moore, Grammy-nominated singer, actress, and author, is making one heck of a comeback with her most recent album, The Rise of The Phoenix. This album follows four years behind her last, Moore is More.  It was officially released on September 15th. The album was originally set to release in February, but, unfortunately, was moved back twice and grouped with the announcement of a Christmas album. Moore announced the album via social media. In the caption, she stated, “Thinkin about my day~ my life~ my man ~ my new CD… “The Rise of The Phoenix!”, back in October of 2016, exciting loyal fans with the promise of new music.

The first single, “Real One”, was released on February 3rd, 2017, garnering much deserved praise. The song quickly climbed to the twenty-ninth spot on the Adult R&B songs chart before jumping to number ten only a few months later. Moore’s love life has been no picnic as the public well knows which further inspired her for this song, a reference to her newest and healthiest relationship yet. Moore was happy to inform people in an interview that “After six years of being single, I got a man… for real.”

Alongside the announcement came a promotional video revealing the cover art. Most recently, a music video was released for the hit song, “Something To Remember”, and fans certainly were not disappointed. Moore’s dedication to sharing her values and story has always shown in her music and continues to do so. The Rise of The Phoenix is about love, relationships, and travel. The title symbolizes Moore’s revamping of her life and gives listeners an insight on her personal life and growth. The album is sure to be a chart topper and clearly is in high demand with its most recent rumors of leaks. Chante Moore is currently touring the country and headed to cities across the country including Baltimore, New York, and Washington.

Chante Moore The Rise of The Phoenix Official Tracklist:

1. Welcome to the Journey
2. Chasin
3. On His Mind
4. I’d Be a Fool
5. Pray
6. Real One
7. SuperLover
8. The Journey
9. Saving Grace
10. Breathe
11. I Know
12. Offa-U
13. Something to Remember
14. We Up
15. Pressure
16. Back to Life
17. Thank You for the Journey

Listen To The Rise of The Phoenix Below:

Readers Also Liked:

Daley[INTERVIEW]  UK-Bred Artist Daley Speaks On His Recent Album, The Spectrum, Collaborating w/ Jill Scott, & Staying True To Himself

[INTERVIEW] Estelle Sheds Light On Forthcoming Reggae Album & New Single

Ameriie Premieres New Single, “Redrum”, Announces Plans For Book Release

Copy link