[LISTEN] Migos Release Highly Anticipated ‘Culture II’ Album

Migos Culture II

Grammy nominated, multi-platinum Hip-Hop tastemakers, Migos have finally released the follow-up to their highly successful Culture album. The Migos Culture II album was revealed on Friday, January 26th with a slew of features and 24 tracks.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

1. Higher We Go (Intro)
2. Supastars
3. Narcos
4. BBO (Bad Bitches Only) feat. 21 Savage
5. Auto Pilot (Huncho On The Beat)
6. Walk It Talk It feat. Drake
7.  Emoji A Chain
8. CC feat. Gucci Mane
9. Stir Fry
10.Too Much Jewelry
11. Gang Gang
12. White Sand feat. Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean
13. Crown the Kings
14. Flooded
15. Beast
16. Open It Up
17. MotorSport feat. Nicki Minaj & Cardi B
18. Movin’ Too Fast
19. Work Hard
20. Notice Me feat. Post Malone
21. Too Playa feat. 2 Chainz
22. Made Men
23. Top Down On Da NAWF
24. Culture National Anthem (Outro)

Readers Also Liked:Counting Down The 17 Best Albums of 2017

Bobby V Delivers New Single, “Lil’ Bit” featuring Snoop Dogg

[Video] Nicki Minaj & Quavo Play “For Keeps”