Kendrick Lamar Reveals ‘Black Panther The Album’ Track List

Kendrick Lamar revealed the track list for the highly anticipated soundtrack for the upcoming Black Panther movie.  It was revealed earlier this month that Kendrick Lamar and TDE would be curating and producing the Black Panther The Album project.  At the time they also released the lead single from the project, “All The Stars”, a collaboration between Kendrick Lamar and SZA.  Now we have the full track list.

Kendrick revealed the full tracklist online via Twitter.

Black Panther The Album track list

01.  Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar
02.  All The Stars – Kendrick Lamar & SZA
03.  X – ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz & Saudi
04.  The Ways – Khalid & Swae Lee
05.  Opps – Vince Staples &  Yugen Blakrok
06.  I Am – Jorja Smith
07.  Paramedic – SOB x RBE
08.  Bloody Waters – Ab Soul, Anderson  .Paak & James Blake
09.  King’s Dead – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future & James Blake
10.  Redemption Interlude
11.  Redemption – Zacari & Babes Wodumo
12.  Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava & Reason
13.  Big Shot – Kendrick Lamar & Travis Scott
14.  Pray For Me – The Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar

Black Panther The Album hits stores on February 9th, one week before the film officially hits theaters.

Readers Also Liked:

Snoop Dogg gospel albumSnoop Dogg Promises To Release A Gospel Album – Here’s What We Know

Snoop Dogg, Janet Jackson, Among Essence Fest 2018 Performers

Toni Braxton Clears Up ‘Engagement Ring’ Rumors, Talks Lifetime Movie Role & More

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1810 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link