Lonzo Ball Unveils ‘Born 2 Ball’ Tracklist & Cover Art

Rising NBA talent, Lonzo Ball may not be as outspoken as his father, Lavar Ball, but that may be because he saves all his slick talking for the rhymes.  The debut album from the aspiring rapper is set to be released on February 15th on an independent label, Big Baller Music Group.  The album is called, Born 2 Ball.

Lonzo is having an up and down season with the Los Angeles Lakers this season, but he is still going to be featuring in this year’s Rising Stars All-Star game.  He’s been battling an injury, but hopefully his best is yet to come.

Lonzo also revealed his signature sneaker last year.  The response was mixed thanks in part to the price, but celebrities supported it.

Lonzo Ball’s Born 2 Ball Album Tracklist

1. “LaVar”
2. “ZO2”
3. “BBB”
4. “Get Off”
5. “Super Saiyan”
6. “Grind Mode”
7. “Puttin in Work”
8. “Bring It Home”
9. “Living Lavish”
10. “Look at My Life”
11. “Money Talks”
12. “Gotta Get It”
13. “Average Joes”
14. “Check”
15. “Day 1s”
16. “What Is You Doing”
17. “Freestyle”

Watch out the visual for the single “ZO2”

Readers Also Liked:

First Day Out Remix[LISTEN] Tee Grizzley Reveals “First Day Out” Remix Featuring Meek Mill

Nipsey Hussle Teams Up With Kendrick Lamar, YG and Diddy For New Album

Zoey Dollaz Drops New Visual with Future + A New Song with Pras

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1811 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link