Jacquees Set To Release ‘4275’ Album This Friday

Copy link

Jacquees 4275 Debut Album Finally Being Released

The new era of Cash Money Records is well underway.  Just a week after releasing Lil Wayne from his contract, with some help from Universal Records, the label is prepping for the release of the Jacquees 4275 debut album on Friday June 15th.

Jacquees is the first R&B artist to release an album on Cash Money since Jay Sean released Neon in 2004.  Cash Money isn’t known for breaking R&B acts, but Jacquees has already found success with his mixtapes and singles.  He has also developed a collaboration with other artists including Dej Loaf, who is featured on the album.  Jacquees and Dej Loaf released a joint mixtape together last year titled, F*ck A Friend Zone.

The album features additional guest appearances from Young Thug, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Jagged Edge and LaTocha Scott from Xscape.  Check out the full 4275 tracklist below.

Jacquees 4275 Tracklist
01.   Rodriquez Jacquees Broadnax (Intro)
02.  4275
03.  I Know Better
04.  23
05.  B.E.D.
06.  Studio featuring Young Thug
07.  Beauty Doesn’t Cry
08.  No Validation
09.  Inside featuring Trey Songz
10.  London
11.  All About Us
12.  All My Life featuring Chris Brown
13.  House or Hotel
14.  Play the Field
15.  Infatuated featuring LaTocha Scott
16.  Whateva You Into
17.  Red Light featuring Dej Loaf
18.  Special featuring Jagged Edge

Pre-order the Jacquees 4275 album here.

Watch the latest visual from Jacquees “Inside” featuring Trey Songz


Readers Might Also Like:

Jacquees[VIDEO]  5 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About Jacquees

[MUSIC VIDEO]  Birdman & Mannie Fresh Team Up For “Designer Caskets” Music Video
Tank[INTERVIEW] Singer Tank Talks The Importance of Authentic R&B, Living In His Purpose, & New Album, SAVAGE

Copy link