[STREAM] Ariana Grande’s ‘Sweetener’ Album Is Here

Ariana Grande Sweetener

Ariana Grande has reemerged with new music, officially releasing her fourth studio album, Sweetener via Republic Records.  The Ariana Grande Sweetener album is the follow-up to 2016’s Dangerous Woman album.  The album is 15 tracks with features from Nicki Minaj, Pharrell and Missy Elliott.

Banner Solitairesocial 728 x 90

So far Ariana has released three singles from the project.  Back in April she released “No Tears Left Behind”, which jumped to number 3 on the Billboard charts.  As of this post the YouTube video has almost half a billion views.  Watch the video below:

The follow-up single was “The Light Is Coming” featuring Nicki Minaj.

The most recent single is “God is a Woman”.

Check out the full Ariana Grande Sweetener tracklist
01.  raindrops (an angel cried)
02.  blazed featuring Pharrell Williams
03.  the light is coming featuring Nicki Minaj
04.  R.E.M.
05.  God is a woman
06.  sweetener
07.  successful
08.  everytime
09.  breathin
10.  no tears left to cry
11.  borderline featuring Missy Elliott
12.  better off
13.  goodnight n go
14.  pete davidson
15.  get well soon

Listen to the Ariana Grande Sweetener album below:

Readers Might Also Liked:

Stefflon Don Secure

[STREAM]  Listen To The Stefflon Don Secure Mixtape, Out Now

Beyoncé Talks About Suffering From Toxemia With Vogue, BUT What Is Toxemia??? 

Jacquees[INTERVIEW] The Cash Money Legacy Is In The Hands of Talented Singer, Jacquees