[STREAM] Stefflon Don Releases Highly Anticipated ‘Secure’ Mixtape

Stefflon Don Secure

The first ever British woman on XXL’s annual ‘Freshman List’, Stefflon Don has released her latest project, a mixtape titled Secure.  The 16 track project is a big look for the rising star and a sign of good things to come.  Listen to the Stefflon Don Secure project below.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Stefflon Don Secure Tracklist

  1. “Lil Bitch”
  2. “Jellio”
  3. “Finesse”
  4. “Interlude”
  5. “What You Want” featuring Future
  6. “Pretty Girl” featuring Tiggs Da Author
  7. “Uber” featuring Ebenezer
  8. “Precious Heavy”
  9. “Both Ways” featuring Fekky
  10. “Crunch Time”
  11. “Favourite Girl” featuring Haile
  12. “Hurtin’ Me (The Remix)” featuring Sean Paul, Popcaan and Sizzla
  13. “Senseless”
  14. “Regular”
  15. “Win” featuring DJ Khaled
  16. “Free Drip Tony Montana (Online)”

Watch the visuals for the singles:
Stefflon Don “Lil Bitch”

Stefflon Don “Senseless”

Listen to the Stefflon Don Secure Mixtape below:


Readers Might Also Liked:

XXL Freshman

Revisiting The Inaugural XXL Freshman Class of 2007: Their Success & Where Are They Now

Beyoncé Talks About Suffering From Toxemia With Vogue, BUT What Is Toxemia??? 

Jacquees[INTERVIEW] The Cash Money Legacy Is In The Hands of Talented Singer, Jacquees